Contact Us

Craig Howell

Sales Manager

craig.howell@markallengroup.com

07522 946091

DDI: 01322 466017

Elliot Mulley-Goodbarne

Assistant Editor

Elliot.Mulley-Goodbarne@markallengroup.com

07522 946095

DDI – 01322 466018

Christine Horton

Contributor

Christine.Horton@markallengroup.com

“A channel specialist, Christine is former editor of IT publications and now contributes to a range of B2B and national titles.”

David Dungay

Editor

David.Dungay@markallengroup.com

07799 654400

DDI: 01322 466018

Jo Claydon-Smith

Production

jo.claydon-smith@markallengroup.com

DDI: 01732 748064

Emma Grigg

Digital Media Manager

emma.grigg@markallengroup.com

01732 748083

Chris Charles

Art Director

chris.charles@markallengroup.com

Technology Business Today

craig.howell@markallengroup.com

01322 221144

Hawley Mill, Hawley Road, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7TJ, United Kingdom

Circulation

circulation@markallengroup.com

01322 221144

TBT Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter and keep up to date with Technology Business Today, process and events!