Hawley Mill
Hawley Road
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7TJ
United Kingdom

T: 01322 221144

 

Commercial Team
Craig Howell - Sales Manager
Mobile: 07522 946091
DDI: 01322 466017
craig.howell@markallengroup.com

 

Editorial Team
David Dungay – Editor
Mobile: 07799 654400
DDI: 01322 466018
tbt_editor@markallengroup.com

 

Elliot Mulley-Goodbarne – Assistant Editor
Mobile – 07522 946095
DDI – 01322 466018
Elliot.Mulley-Goodbarne@markallengroup.com

 

Production
Jo Claydon-Smith
DDI: 01732 748064
jo.claydon-smith@markallengroup.com

 

Digital Media Manager
Emma Grigg
DDI: 01732 748083
emma.grigg@markallengroup.com

 

Art Director
Chris Charles
chris.charles@markallengroup.com

 

Management
Paul Johnson - Managing Director
Mobile: 07887 944433
DDI: 01322 466020
paul.johnson@markallengroup.com

 

Circulation
Phone: 01322 221144
circulation@markallengroup.com

TBT Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter and keep up to date with Technology Business Today, process and events!